What Real Women are Like

21 Apr

I Stumbled upon this…

I found this on stumble upon and really enjoyed it so I wanted to share it with you. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did! Happy Reading and and HUGE thanks to Megan for letting me borrow it.

Description of a Real Woman

Real women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree.
The men don’t want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren’t as good, but easy.

So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they’re amazing!   They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who’s BRAVE enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree.

Are YOU BRAVE ENOUGH?

Is there anyone out there who is brave enough to make the climb? 

Just My Two Cents♥♥

© 2011



8 Responses to “What Real Women are Like”

  1. Omar Kreiger May 24, 2011 at 8:09 PM #

    Hi, just hopped over to this site from stumbleupon. It’s not something I would typically read, but I liked your spin on it. Thank you for making a piece worth reading!

  2. UFC 130 Live Stream May 25, 2011 at 3:19 PM #

    Hi there, I found this webpage from stumbleupon. It’s not blog post I would typically read, but I loved your perspective on it. Thanks for making an article worth reading!

  3. Elena Predmore September 9, 2012 at 4:39 AM #

    I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and truly loved you’re web page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly come with beneficial well written articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your webpage.

  4. try painting brisbane September 13, 2012 at 3:43 PM #

    I Am Going To have to come back again whenever my course load lets up – however I am getting your Feed so i can read your internet site offline. Thanks.

  5. Travis Ramgel September 13, 2012 at 5:24 PM #

    Real fantastic information can be found on web site.

  6. build high-quality links September 14, 2012 at 12:52 PM #

    Some truly good and useful information on this web site, likewise I conceive the style holds outstanding capabilities.

  7. Hollie Alpizar September 14, 2012 at 2:18 PM #

    Some really nice stuff on this site, I like it.

  8. Lynn Ellenbogen September 15, 2012 at 4:37 AM #

    Very nice post and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thx 🙂

Leave a Reply

GOOD BLACK NEWS

Your Source For The Good Things Black People Do, Give and Receive All Over The World

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Cinema Profound

Musings From The Red Carpet

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Lifeasabutterfly

Living life the way a butterfly would...

THE URBAN PEACE & JUSTICE MOVEMENT

'dedicated to faith, peace and justice'

Inside K Phipps Warped Exotic Mind

Insight to unknown paranormal romance writer's thoughts

the author

"we will never truly have what we want from life but it is worth a try"

Dean J. Baker - Poetry, and prose poems

SHARING THE POEMS SO YOU'LL BE INSPIRED TO OWN..My books: https://www.amazon.com/Dean-J.-Baker/e/B00IC6PGQM

WorthCommenting

secret thoughts you don't say outloud

inspireubooks

Just another WordPress.com site

Scout66com's Blog

Commentary on the music business and things related to the arts

