EVERY Day is a BRAND New Day!

27 Apr

HELLO, can you HEAR me?

God does not ask about our ability, but our availability.   Are you available to Him?   Are you ready to receive the many lessons that life has to teach us?  If you answered yes, then you must be willing to free your mind of clutter and chaos.  STOP worrying about what others may think of you.  Be available.  Be STILL and Listen so you can receive the message

‘If you chase two rabbits,  BOTH will escape’

You know what happens when you spread yourself to thin?   Every thing falls apart.   Your mind must be free and clear to make the best decisions and to follow the path God has chosen for you.  The message:   FOCUS, on one thing at a time.

He is ALWAYS with us

When I have a good day I am so very Thankful!  Believe it or not,  when I have bad day, I am STILL Thankful because God is ALWAYS with me.   Through my recent storms, He held my hand when I worried.  He walked beside me when I felt completely lost and utter despair.   He actually carried me when I was too weak to go on…

Are YOU Ready?

To grow and move beyond pain you must be willing to put yourself out there.   If you aim at nothing, believe me, you will hit it every time…NOTHING!   Do not be afraid,  for as long as you are committed to reaching your goals and your dreams, then your faith allows you to know ~  ALL will be okay.   Life can throw some hard curve balls ~ you’ve got to be ready.  TRUST♥BELIEVE♥ASK♥RECEIVE!

Failure is the path of LEAST persistence

Know that it is okay to make mistakes. In fact, mistakes are how we learn and grow as individuals so please do not ever equate a mistake with failure.   There is GREAT power in learning  from mistakes.    Don’t give up or quit ~ that’s the easy way out!  My Grandmother always told me that NOTHING beats a failure but a TRY!

CHOOSE

We are human and as such, sometimes it seems like something MORE is being thrown at us, throwing us off balance.  The load is too much to bear!  Then, the inevitable happens ~ we  stumble and fall.  CHOOSE  to pick yourself up and keep going!   God has so many things to teach us ~ we must be still to hear Him.  We must be willing to learn.  We must PUSH through the challenge to reach success!  If not, we are doomed to repeat ~ it’s like the dog that just keeps chasing it’s tail, running fast, but getting absolutely nowhere.

A Chance to START AGAIN

The thing with me is that no matter what, no matter how tired, sad and defeated I may feel ~ when all is said and done ~ I WILL PREVAIL!  BELIEVING that is what keeps me in the game ~ of life.  For EVERY Day is a BRAND New Day and a chance to start all over with a clean slate!

Just my Two Cents♥♥

© 2011

8 Responses to “EVERY Day is a BRAND New Day!”

  1. Elfriede Muthig May 26, 2011 at 9:52 AM #

    Hello, just ran into this page from stumbleupon. This isn’t not an article I would regularly read, but I loved your perspective on it. Thanx for making something worth reading!

  2. Ethan Sehr September 9, 2012 at 4:50 PM #

    I simply want to mention I am just all new to blogging and absolutely savored your web page. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with perfect articles. Bless you for revealing your blog site.

  3. Ned Tenda September 13, 2012 at 11:11 AM #

    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i can suppose you’re a professional in this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thank you a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  4. Nydia Pausch September 14, 2012 at 3:48 PM #

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

  5. source September 15, 2012 at 12:42 PM #

    Thank you for your article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  6. check here September 16, 2012 at 7:58 PM #

    Cool post . Thanks for, writing on my blog man. I shall email you some time! I didnt realise that!

  7. Terrence Kowalsky September 18, 2012 at 6:20 AM #

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  8. dong ho thoi trang thoi trang April 27, 2014 at 5:03 PM #

    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.

    Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

GOOD BLACK NEWS

Your Source For The Good Things Black People Do, Give and Receive All Over The World

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Cinema Profound

Musings From The Red Carpet

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Lifeasabutterfly

Living life the way a butterfly would...

THE URBAN PEACE & JUSTICE MOVEMENT

'dedicated to faith, peace and justice'

Inside K Phipps Warped Exotic Mind

Insight to unknown paranormal romance writer's thoughts

the author

"we will never truly have what we want from life but it is worth a try"

Dean J. Baker - Poetry, and prose poems

BOOK PRICES! most at $9.99, up to $13.99 - https://www.amazon.com/Dean-J.-Baker/e/B00IC6PGQM

WorthCommenting

secret thoughts you don't say outloud

inspireubooks

Just another WordPress.com site

Scout66com's Blog

Commentary on the music business and things related to the arts

