Just When

29 Apr

Why?

Just as everything falls apart, it will eventually all “fall” together and you will understand why it all happened in the first place.

Fear

Fear and low self esteem can be real mind benders but you MUST have the foresight and the faith to know that even though you may not get over it, you will get though it.

When you are tired, wake up. If you are weak, become stronger! If you are lost make it so you can be found. When your fear is high ~ conquer it!

Just when you think all is lost, it will be found again! Keep the faith and keep your chin up!

 

 

 

Just My Two Cents♥♥

© 2011

 

11 Responses to “Just When”

  1. shamster test May 14, 2011 at 5:25 AM #

    Thanks for posting this wicked article!

  2. shamtest May 15, 2011 at 3:18 AM #

    I can’t seem to properly browse this page from my smartphone!!!!

  3. UFC 130 Live Stream May 24, 2011 at 4:03 PM #

    Hello, I ran into your page from digg. It is not something I would normally read, but I loved your perspective on it. Thank you for creating something worth reading!

  4. Van Curro May 26, 2011 at 9:52 AM #

    Hello, just stumbled on this page from stumbleupon. This isn’t not an article I would typically read, but I loved your perspective on it. Thanks for creating an article worth reading!

  5. Rigoberto Kraker September 9, 2012 at 8:47 PM #

    I simply want to tell you that I’m new to weblog and honestly liked this page. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with fantastic articles. Kudos for sharing your web-site.

  6. Jonathan Treaster September 13, 2012 at 5:30 PM #

    I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great content.

  7. Ellsworth Eoff September 14, 2012 at 5:30 PM #

    I have recently started a website, the info you provide on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  8. Zofia Arters September 14, 2012 at 7:11 PM #

    I just could not leave your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info an individual provide in your guests? Is gonna be back steadily in order to check out new posts.

  9. valium without prescription September 14, 2012 at 8:19 PM #

    Hi. I definitely enjoyed reading your blog post!. High-quality written content. I might suggest you to do posts much more often. Using this method, with such a valuable site I believe you could rank higher in the search engines 🙂 . I also subscribed for your RSS feed. Continue the good job!

  10. Waylon Pulfrey September 15, 2012 at 3:08 AM #

    I genuinely prize your piece of work, Great post.

  11. arbonne products September 17, 2012 at 8:01 AM #

    When are you going to post again? You really inform a lot of people!

Leave a Reply

GOOD BLACK NEWS

Your Source For The Good Things Black People Do, Give and Receive All Over The World

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Cinema Profound

Musings From The Red Carpet

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Lifeasabutterfly

Living life the way a butterfly would...

THE URBAN PEACE & JUSTICE MOVEMENT

'dedicated to faith, peace and justice'

Inside K Phipps Warped Exotic Mind

Insight to unknown paranormal romance writer's thoughts

the author

"we will never truly have what we want from life but it is worth a try"

Dean J. Baker - Poetry, and prose poems

BOOK PRICES! most at $9.99, up to $13.99 - https://www.amazon.com/Dean-J.-Baker/e/B00IC6PGQM

WorthCommenting

secret thoughts you don't say outloud

inspireubooks

Just another WordPress.com site

Scout66com's Blog

Commentary on the music business and things related to the arts

