Flawed

22 Aug

We all have flaws♥

I am posting today’s topic from something I read today that was written by someone very close to me and I felt it was appropriate to share with you..”I am STRONG because I have been WEAK. I am BEAUTIFUL because I know my FLAWS. I am a LOVER because I have been a FIGHTER”!

I’m not perfect♥♥♥ARE You?

Never STOP Fighting ♥♥

No matter how low people go to hurt, NEVER stop FIGHTING for what is RIGHT! Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of Death, I fear NO evil; for Thou art with me. Psalm 23:4

DARE To DREAM!♥♥

Real Beauty comes from within ~ BELIEVE!♥♥

Just My Two Cents♥♥

© 2011

What’s YOUR Two Cents?

Leave a Reply

GOOD BLACK NEWS

Your Source For The Good Things Black People Do, Give and Receive All Over The World

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Cinema Profound

Musings From The Red Carpet

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Lifeasabutterfly

Living life the way a butterfly would...

THE URBAN PEACE & JUSTICE MOVEMENT

'dedicated to faith, peace and justice'

Inside K Phipps Warped Exotic Mind

Insight to unknown paranormal romance writer's thoughts

the author

"we will never truly have what we want from life but it is worth a try"

Dean J. Baker - Poetry, and prose poems

SHARING THE POEMS SO YOU'LL BE INSPIRED TO OWN..My books: https://www.amazon.com/Dean-J.-Baker/e/B00IC6PGQM

WorthCommenting

secret thoughts you don't say outloud

inspireubooks

Just another WordPress.com site

Scout66com's Blog

Commentary on the music business and things related to the arts

