The Power Of Prayer

30 Mar

Sometimes life’s storms deal us low blows.  All seems lost, there’s nowhere to go.

When  you are at your darkest point please don’t despair, for believe me, there is Power in Prayer!

Yesterday I was lost ~ felt like I was losing Hope.  It seemed all my struggles would keep me broke.

I asked God to Bless me with a way out of this mess.  I Prayed, “Lord please help me, I have two little mouths to feed.”  He heard my pleas and answered indeed.

Today I learned another valuable lesson, when you put your Faith in God, He’ll send you a Blessing.

When all seems lost, please stay strong ~ for in God’s loving arms is where you belong!  His love is forever, it won’t ever die.  God is always with us, He’ll never say goodbye.

Place your trust in the Lord I implore, and bountiful Blessings will be your reward!

God loves us no matter what we do.  He forgives our sins and always comes through.  He really does care, all you have to do is ask ~ For there really is ~ Power in Prayer!

Just My Two Cents♥♥

© 2011, 2012

9 Responses to “The Power Of Prayer”

  1. nikky2 March 30, 2012 at 5:49 PM #

    I can relate to that.. thank you ;-).

  2. nikky2 March 30, 2012 at 5:50 PM #

    I can relate to that..thank you :-). Faith is so powerful and so is prayer…

  3. Donn Celi September 8, 2012 at 9:41 PM #

    I just want to tell you that I am all new to weblog and seriously liked your web page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You really have fabulous writings. Many thanks for revealing your website page.

  4. Robert Magallanez September 9, 2012 at 10:20 AM #

    I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly liked your web site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with remarkable article content. Thanks for sharing your web page.

  5. Geralyn Roxburgh September 13, 2012 at 6:54 PM #

    As a Newbie, I am constantly searching online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

  6. Top Quality Links September 14, 2012 at 3:10 AM #

    I loved as significantly as you’ll receive carried out correct here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over which you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come much more formerly again as exactly the same almost quite often inside case you shield this hike.

  7. Chong Fletchen September 14, 2012 at 3:23 PM #

    I really enjoy examining on this website, it has got great posts.

  8. Brant Sabir September 14, 2012 at 6:38 PM #

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  9. Margot Wintle September 18, 2012 at 3:39 AM #

    Thank you for sharing with us, I think this website truly stands out :D.

Leave a Reply

GOOD BLACK NEWS

Your Source For The Good Things Black People Do, Give and Receive All Over The World

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Cinema Profound

Musings From The Red Carpet

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Lifeasabutterfly

Living life the way a butterfly would...

THE URBAN PEACE & JUSTICE MOVEMENT

'dedicated to faith, peace and justice'

Inside K Phipps Warped Exotic Mind

Insight to unknown paranormal romance writer's thoughts

the author

"we will never truly have what we want from life but it is worth a try"

Dean J. Baker - Poetry, and prose poems

SHARING THE POEMS SO YOU'LL BE INSPIRED TO OWN..My books: https://www.amazon.com/Dean-J.-Baker/e/B00IC6PGQM

WorthCommenting

secret thoughts you don't say outloud

inspireubooks

Just another WordPress.com site

Scout66com's Blog

Commentary on the music business and things related to the arts

